Meet the Staff

 

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com

13 years tenure

 

Kadie Dorobek
Director of Member Services
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com

5 years tenure

 

Captain Rudy
Endless Summer Shuttle Boat Captain
 

1 years tenure

 

Robert Sanacore
Executive Chef
Rsanacore@Tarponcoveclub.com  

3 years tenure

 

Meaghan Baker
Director of Membership Sales
MBaker@tarponcoveclub.com

1 years tenure

Myke Loomis
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com

8 years tenure

 

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com

8 years tenure

 

TARPON COVE YACHT & RACQUET CLUB | 471 Bay Club Drive | Naples FL 34110 | Tel: (239) 592-9808