Meet the Staff

 

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com

12 years tenure

 

Kadie Dorobek
Director of Member Services
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com

4 years tenure

 

Captain Blake
Endless Summer Shuttle Boat Captain
Jharrison@Tarponcoveclub.com

1 years tenure

 

Robert Sanacore
Executive Chef
RSanacore@tarponcoveclub.com

2 years tenure

 

Doug Dittamore
Director of Membership Sales
Ddittamore@Tarponcoveclub.com

1 years tenure

Myke Loomis
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com

6 years tenure

Charlene Clifford
Director of Food & Beverage
Cclifford@Tarponcoveclub.com

1 years tenure

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com

6 years tenure

 

TARPON COVE YACHT & RACQUET CLUB | 471 Bay Club Drive | Naples FL 34110 | Tel: (239) 592-9808