Meet the Staff

 

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com

13 years tenure

 

Kadie Dorobek
Director of Member Services
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com

5 years tenure

 

Meaghan Baker
Director of Membership Sales
MBaker@tarponcoveclub.com   

1 years tenure

 

Viki Pettit
Executive Chef
VPettit@tarponcoveclub.com  

1 years tenure

 

Myke Loomis
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com

8 years tenure

Rudy Kronauge
Boat Captain
Rkronauge@tarponcoveclub.com

1 years tenure

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com

8 years tenure

Harry Keel
Director of Property Maintenance HKeel@tarponcoveclub.com

13 years tenure

       
 

TARPON COVE YACHT & RACQUET CLUB | 471 Bay Club Drive | Naples FL 34110 | Tel: (239) 592-9808